“VEGA-Ryazan” has released a huge amount of plastic made by injection molding during the decade of its existence. Our products are manufactured on advanced equipment and the company employs highly skilled experts.

Our company provides the following services:

We cooperate with major domestic and foreign materials manufacturers, so the cost of our products is very democratic and consistent with their high quality.

Our company fully provides the whole complex of works, ranging from concepts design to the assembly and packaging of products made of polymers. We carry production output of various complexity and size, articles with embedded elements, as well as complex technical elements for production purposes.

Application of the modern method of injection molding, allows to obtain a product of any color, possessing high strength and frost resistance, that has a low cost and is fully consistent with the customer requirements.

ГлавнаяУслуги

Услуги

Компания «ВЕГА-Рязань» за десятилетний период своего существования выпустила огромное количество изделий из пластмассы методом литья под давлением. Наша продукция изготавливается на передовом оборудовании, а на предприятии трудятся мастера высокой квалификации.

Наша компания предоставляет следующий комплекс услуг:

Мы сотрудничаем с крупными отечественными и зарубежными производителями материалов, поэтому стоимость наших изделий весьма демократичная и соответствует их высокому качеству.

В нашей компании полностью производится весь комплекс работ, начиная от проектирования концептов, и заканчивая сборкой и упаковкой изделий из полимеров. Нами осуществляется выпуск продукции различной сложности и габаритов, изделий с закладными, а также сложных технических элементов производственного назначения.

Применение современного метода литья пластмасс под давлением позволяет получить изделие любого цвета, обладающее высокой прочностью и морозоустойчивостью, имеющее низкую себестоимость и полностью соответствующие требованиям заказчика.