HomeHistory

History

  • This year is anniversary for the company, we celebrate 10 years in January.
  • An agreement about cooperation has been negotiated and signed with TekhnoNIKOL group of companies, under which our company will supply a wide range of fasteners in the address of one of the largest manufacturers and suppliers of roofing, waterproofing and thermal insulation materials – TekhnoNIKOL company.
  • In order to improve efficiency and production standards, products quality the company decides to implement the centralized system of polymer materials preparation and supply. Motan GmbH was chosen as a partner for this project that allowed implementing the first phase of the system early as 2013. We plan to fully implement the project within two years.
  • Equipment park has been replenished with no-columns TPA Engel victory 1050/220 spex.
  • The company developed the technology of vacuum coating of products from plastic and metal (metallization) this year. It is used to impart reflective properties to the elements of automotive lighting and to apply decorative coatings.
  • An additional finished products warehouse has been put into operation with total area of 860 sq.m. Warehouse is equipped with modern storage facilities. Narrow aisle storage technology is used at the warehouse, which allows using its space in the most efficient way. JUNGHEINRICH company was the partner in the complex implementation of this project.
  • In October, the company has successfully passed the audit of management quality system in compliance with ISO 9001-2008, which is confirmed by the relevant certificate, valid until November 2015.
  • The company purchased two injection molding machines Engel 800 equipped with robots Viper 40, that resulted in increased stability of the production of plastic parts process, product quality, production efficiency, improved working conditions of the staff.
  • Manufacture and supply of a wide range of products for one of the local leaders of the drainage systems elements, GidroGroup, were started.
  • According to the results of the contest “The best companies and organizations of the Ryazan region”, our company was awarded the diploma “The best enterprise of the industry in 2011.”
  • Equipment park has been replenished with no-columns Engel DUO 4550/600 pico, equipped with the robot Viper 20 and energy-efficient drive ecodrive.
  • The renewal of equipment continues. The “Lean Production” staff training program is provided, begins the implementation of the 5S project. Also, the company acquires modern and producible equipment for equipment repair. Demands on the input and final material testing increase.
  • The agreement for the equipment supply was concluded with the Austrian Engel during the period and the park of injection equipment was renewed (8 pieces of equipment were replaced by new ones and 3 units of equipment were additionally purchased). Injection molding machine with large clamping force – 800 and 850 tons was purchased.
  • Peripheral equipment was also renewed and supplemented. Warehouse was expanded and commissioned; the transition from the cardboard packaging to the back packaging was made.
  • • The system of delivery «JIT» (just in time) was implemented on request for the conveyor.
  • By this year, the company has operated three manufacturing sites. 6 modern TPA of Czech production were bought, as well as vertical TPA Multiplast.
  • The organization is certified in accordance with GOST-R ISO 9000 – 2001.
  • The company was founded this year. The nomenclature included about 100 positions at the beginning of production, the majority of them were for the automotive industry. The company consisted of only one site with injection molding machines and hydraulic presses. All equipment was of foreign production.

ГлавнаяИстория компании

История компании

  • Этот год – юбилейный для компании, в январе нам исполняется 10 лет.
  • Достигнуто и подписано соглашение с группой компаний ТехноНИКОЛЬ о сотрудничестве, в рамках которого наша компания выступит поставщиком широкой линейки крепежных элементов в адрес одного из крупнейших производителей и поставщиков кровельных, гидроизоляционных и теплоизоляционных материалов – компании ТехноНИКОЛЬ.
  • В целях повышения эффективности и культуры производства, повышения качества продукции компания принимает решение о внедрении централизованной системы подготовки и подачи полимерных материалов. Партнером для реализации данного проекта была выбрана компания Motan GmbH, что позволило уже в 2013 году реализовать первый этап внедрения этой системы. Мы планируем реализовать полностью этот проект в течение двух лет.
  • Парк оборудования пополнился бесколонным ТПА Engel victory 1050/220 spex.
  • В этом году на предприятии освоена технология вакуумного нанесения покрытий на изделия из пластика и металла (металлизация). Она используется для придания светоотражающих свойств элементам автомобильной светотехники и нанесения декоративных покрытий.
  • В 2012 году было подписано соглашение о сотрудничестве с компанией Эколиния, производящей обширный ассортимент продукции для водоотвода и благоустройства территории.
  • Запущен в эксплуатацию дополнительный склад готовой продукции общей площадью 860 кв.м. Склад оснащен современным складским оборудованием. На складе применена узкопроходная технология хранения, позволяющая наиболее эффективно использовать площади помещения. Партнером по комплексной реализации данного проекта выступила компания JUNGHEINRICH.
  • В октябре компанией успешно был пройден аудит системы менеджмента качества на соответствие требованиям ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2008, что подтверждено соответствующим сертификатом, действительным до ноября 2015 года.
  • Приобретены два термопластавтомата Engel 800 оборудованы роботами Viper 40, что позволило повысить стабильность процесса производства деталей из пластмассы, качество продукции, эффективность производства, улучшить условия труда персонала.
  • Начато производство и поставка широкой линейки продукции для одного из отечественных лидеров элементов водоотводных систем компании ГидроГрупп.
  • По итогам проведения конкурса «Лучшие предприятия и организации Рязанской области» наша компания награждена дипломом «Лучшее предприятие отрасли 2011».
  • Продолжается обновление парка оборудования. Проводится обучение персонала по программе «Бережливое производство», начинается внедрение проекта 5S. Также на предприятии приобретается современное и технологичное оборудование для ремонта оснастки. Повышаются требования по входному контролю материалов и выходному контролю продукции.
  • За период было заключена договоренность на поставку оборудования с Австрийской фирмой Engel,и обновлен парк литьевого оборудования (заменено на новые 8 единиц оборудования, и дополнительно приобретено 3 единицы оборудования). Закупаются ТПА с большим усилием замыкания — 800 и 850 тн.
  • Также было обновлено и дополнено периферийное оборудование. Расширен и введен в эксплуатацию склад, осуществлен переход с упаковки с картонной на оборотную тару.
  • Введена система поставки «JIT» (точно во время) по требованию заказчика под конвейер.
  • К этому году на предприятии функционируют уже три производственных участка. Куплены 6 современных ТПА производства Чехия, а также вертикальный ТПА Multiplast.
  • В организации проводится сертификация по ГОСТ-ИСО Р 9000 – 2001.
  • Год основания компании. На начало производства в номенклатуре числилось порядка 100 позиций, в большинстве для автопрома. Предприятие состояло только из 1 участка с ТПА и гидравлическими прессами. Все оборудование — иностранного производства