HomeMold making

Mold making

     “VEGA-Ryazan” has been designg and manufacturing the equipment for molding plastic products for a long time. The company uses high-tech equipment and our staff have considerable experience in the design of model equipment of any complexity level for machine molding.

Our company posesses its own production, which made it possible to reduce the design time and production of finished products, to improve the marketability and reduce its cost. Technical equipment of the company allows to produce small and large parties of the foundry products according to the customer’s drawings in the shortest possible time.

“VEGA-Ryazan” provides customers with the following services:

- develops its own technical documentation or works on the basis of the submitted technical assignment;

- develops and designs equipment;

- approves the draft;

- sign acts on the manufactured equipment samples;

- performs completion and modernization of the production, if necessary;

- developing 3D models of the casting;

- warrants its products, etc.

Equipment is designed by the experienced professionals of our company who are comprehensively analyzing the design and testing its performance at the stage of design. Competently made technological equipment ensures high quality of the products. Company will make equipment of high quality and reasonable price on any customer’s request.

ГлавнаяИзготовление оснастки

Изготовление оснастки

     Предприятие «ВЕГА-Рязань» уже длительное время занимается проектированием и изготовлением оснастки для литья пластмассовых изделий.В компании используется высокотехнологичное оборудование, а наши сотрудники обладают солидным опытом работы при проектировании модельной оснастки любого уровня сложности для машинной формовки.

На нашем предприятии работает собственное производство, что обеспечило возможность уменьшить сроки проектирования и выпуска готовой продукции, улучшить товарный вид и снизить ее себестоимость. Техническая оснащенность компании позволяет производить мелкие и крупные партии литейной продукции по чертежам заказчика в кратчайшие сроки.

Компания «ВЕГА-Рязань» оказывает клиентам следующий комплекс услуг:

- разрабатывает собственную техническую документацию или на базе представленного ТЗ;

- разрабатывает и проектирует оснастку;

- согласовывает проект;

- подписывает акты на образцы выпускаемой оснастки;

- осуществляет доработку и модернизацию продукции в случае необходимости;

- разрабатывает 3D модели отливки;

- предоставляет гарантию на свою продукцию и т.д.

Конструированием оснастки занимаются опытные специалисты нашей компании, которые еще на этапе ее проектирования всесторонне анализируют конструкцию и проверяют ее работоспособность. Грамотно изготовленная технологическая оснастка обеспечивает высокое качество выпускаемых изделий. Компания изготовит по требованию заказчика оснастку на любой запрос, отличающуюся высоким качеством и приемлемой ценой.